Reviews 2008 - 2014

Wow!! We LOVE getting your comments through & can't thank YOU, our lovely customers, enough for brightening our day. We'll continue doing what we love for as long as you keep loving what we do so keep the comments coming & tell all your friends!!

Please send us your reviews via 'reply' to any of our emails or add a note to the Guestbook. Thank you!

Sunshine & Daisies xx

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 

Thanks for the amazing service. Order placed on Tuesday night and my parcel was delivered on Thursday.  The charms are just beautiful and I will definitely be ordering more! Thanks so much.

Clare, Derry - November 2014

 Hi received charms today they are beautiful and thank you for putting them in the organza bags. Hopefully the guests will love them as much as me. Big Thankyou again.

Brenda,  Forfar - November 2014

Perfect for a black and white theme. Actually just perfect. Full Stop

Marie, Twitter - November 2014

Love your charms, think they'll make some great Christmas presents for pals.

Kelvin, Twitter - October 2014

Just wanted to say thank you for the lovely wine glass charms ... I was looking for a little extra gift for my friends 50th birthday and came across your site (via Google) and loved them so much I decided to order one for each of us celebrating with her as a little keepsake... I absolutely love them - and speed of delivery was second to none! Many thanks again ... will definitely re-visit your site.

Jacqui, Harlow - August 2014

Thank you for a great service.

Melissa, Derby - August 2014

I promised I would send a piccie of our wedding day. Thank you so much for the jewellery provided. It looked gorgeous.

Leanne Jewellery

Leanne, Norwich - July 2014

Hi there I have just received the wine glass charms and I am so pleased with them.  One is for my sister and one for me so we will always know which is our glass (she always drinks faster than me!).  I would certainly recommend you to my friends and family.

Sally, Carmarthenshire - July 2014

Love my

Clare, Twitter - May 2014

Just wanted to thank you again for our lovely initial wine charms, everyone loved them and are now a wonderful memory and keepsake of a perfect day.

Cath, Derbyshire - May 2014

Mikaela I received the charms yesterday, thank you they are rather cute!

Marie, Twitter - April 2014

My order safely received today. They look wonderful. Now I just need a glass of wine...

Jackie, Ashford - April 2014

Thank you so much for your help and everything you have done. Will certainly be using you again and definately recommend you to many of my friends. I cannot thank you enough. I will send picture of me wearing jewellery on wedding day.

Leanne, Norwich - January 2014

Received my charms, I absolutely love them.

Kimberley - January 2014

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for the MR and MRS Wine Glass Charms I ordered from yourselves yesterday. They arrived this morning and look totally beautiful. Thank you very much! 

Nicole, Oxfordshire - December 2014

The service and delivery were second to none. The charms were gifts for my staff and they were absolutely delighted with them. The organza bags really give the finishing touch. I now manage a different team and thought that wine glass charms would be perfect gifts for my new team. Once again the service and delivery were second to none! I recommended your company to a friend and she is going to place an order for her staff as well. Thank you very much for delivering quality, unique items and an efficient service. I will definitely use your company again and recommend it to friends who are looking for something a bit different and special.

Heather - December 2013

The Blackboard charms are perfect and what a speedy delivery too, thank you!

Emma, Southampton - November 2013

My fabulous tea towels have arrived. Thank you so much. I love them xxx

Angie, Devon  - October 2013

Thank you Miki for the beautiful Mr & Mrs charms which travelled to family wedding in Mauritius!

Sharon, Scotland - October 2013

My lovely chalk board charms came today. I love them thank you :-)

Kim, Harlow - September 2013

Thanks so much for the delivery of my nicely wrapped wine glass charms. They are great and I'm very excited to give them to my friends at the weekend - no more forgetting who's drink is who's! 

Leyla, Ware - September 2013

Just to say I received my orders safely today and they are both lovely! Thank you so much

Clair, Inverclyde  - September 2013

Thank you very much Miki for the prompt delivery of my lovely #mrandmrs #wineglasscharms they are so sweet! Great Service! They are so sparkly in real life! Forgot how super they look so very, very pleased. x 

Sharon, Twitter - August 2013

The charms have arrived today and I LOVE THEM!  So, so pretty and so much choice.  I have one for each of my hens with their initial and birthstone. Just found you searching for charms, very glad I did. Thank you!
 
Liz, Chester-Le-Street - August 2013 

Just received your initial wine charms as a 25th wedding anniversary present. Absolutely love them.

Simple Ways To, Facebook - August 2013 

Thank you so much for getting my order out to me so promptly, they look amazing so very pleased!

Lauren, Great Torrington - August 2013

Yay!!! Just ordered some more fab charms. Love your goodies.

Sinead, Twitter - July 2013

I have recently bought gorgeous pink earrings. A fab business with beautiful pieces xxx

Kelly, Twitter - June 2013

Wow. I have received braclet. It is absolutely amazing and a perfect fit. Thank you so much x

Leanne, Norwich - June 2013
 
Got my charms today. Absolutely love them. Thank you. I just love your site x
 
Angie, Torridge - May 2013
 
Thank you for such quick delivery and super service!! Will recommend xx
 
Kathy, New Milton - May 2013
 
Thank you so much for the charms. They are beautiful.
 
Dezebel, Devon - May 2013

You really are a gem – I will make some noise about this I promise – service is amazing!

 Katie, Southampton - April 2013

 Thank so much, Miki! You have been a pleasure to work with!! Such speedy service - wow! :)

Rosie - April 2013
 
Will be buying from you again! Great customer service and lovely gifts.
 
Josie - Twitter - March 2013
 
Received my lovely Fred and Evie charms this morning thanks a million love them xx
 
Kim - Twitter - March 2013

Thank you so much Sunshine & Daisies....I received my order today and it is perfect.

Annemarie - March 2013

A massive thank you for the charms, they are fabulous!

Nicole, Darlington - March 2013

My charms have arrived I'm so pleased with them thank you so much and hurrah one Christmas present done xx

Kim, Harlow - February 2013

Thanks so much for my charms, received them next day! Absolutely gorgeous, will need to order more!

Lisa, Larkhall - January 2013

Wow! Wow! Wow! Got my order today!! They're beautiful!!!! Thank you for your super efficient service too! Def ordering more!

Sinead, Lancashire - January 2013 

Just to say "thank you", for my order which I received today. I was absolutely delighted with the wine charms, and I shall be back again. Many thanks also, for a very quick service, it was a pleasure to use your services.
 
Annette, London - January 2013

I have just received the wine charms I ordered!! I am really pleased with them, especially the ones with the heart droppers, I thought they were packed really lovely, can’t wait to give my friend hers on Saturday!!! Looking forward to going home to try them we just happen to be having a bottle of wine tonight. Very pleased with the quick delivery service.

Heather, Pontefract - January 2013

Christmas charms went down a treat as did the angels, really beautiful thanks x

Rhian, Newport - January 2013

My necklace came today. Its gorgeous. Thank you so much. I love it xxxx

Nicola, Bristol - December 2012

Omg look at my beautiful pink earrings! They are so stunning I'm beaming! Thx again for such a fantastic service xxx

Kelly, Alton - December 2012

Received my wine glass charms today! They're L O V E L Y !!!! Thank you so much x

Paul, Wolverhampton - December 2012

 The charms arrived today and they are beautiful we are made up with them :-) Thank you so much x

Rachael, Cheshire - December 2012

The presents have arrived safely and were, so I'm told, beautifully wrapped with even a sparkle on the outside! Thank you! Lovely customer service, will always recommend.

Josie, Munich - December 2012

Really pleased with them (wine glass charms) Thank you for your speedy service.

Karen, Sidcup - December 2012

Thanks for a fantastic, quick service and the wine glass charms 'On The Rocks With Extra Ice' are even better than they look on the website.

Joy, Nottingham - December 2012

Thank you for the fantastic customer service. I love looking at the website and will definitely be using it again for all things sparkly.

Josie, Germany - November 2012

The blackboard charms are ideal for personalizing with something you will remember when under the influence!  

Louise, Tamworth - November 2012

Hi just to say Thank You for the lovely items. Arrived very quickly and have been given as gifts and loved. Will recommend and use your site again. Thank you.

Margaret, Sheffield - November 2012

Everyone loved your charms on the glasses!

Ryman Stationery, London - October 2012

 I am absolutely thrilled to have won these gorgeous Butterfly Wine Glass Charms!!

Hayley, Flint - October 2012

Just received my personnalised charm  this morning and its lovely, thankyou very much for prompt and efficient service. Wont hesitate to use you again.
 
Theresa, Trowbridge - September 2012

I just wanted to thank you and thank my hubby for this lovely gift! I love my bookmark! Lots of love from Paris

Sheena, Paris -September 2012

 Thank you so much for the order you sent out ASAP fantastic service!!!!

Cecilia, Cheshire - August 2012

Thank you for the wonderful sparkles, a lovely envelope to open at the end of the day after all the bills! x

Deborah, Northampton - August 2012

Received my Mr & Mrs wine glass charms today... they are perfect! Thank you :)

Carol, Ayrshire - August 2012

If you've got the girls coming round these wine glass charms are a must!! 

www.somethingyoufancy.co.uk - August 2012

I just wanted to say thank you for my lovely charms which you despatched so quickly to reach me in time for my hen party. The girls loved them and I felt they had a lovely personal touch with each letter and being able to select a different colour crystal for each hen. I have already recommended your website to the girls! I've also left a review for you in light of your fantastic service. Thank you again 

June, Leicester - July 2012

My FAVORITE eva little sparkly gift I got was from  xx

Katherine via Twitter - July 2012

Thanks for the beautiful sparkly wine glass charms personalised with initials - my friend loved them!

Beryl, Newark  - July 2012

Blackboard Charms - Julie - Table 2

 They've arrived and I adore them! Thank you xxx

Julie, Davenham - June 2012

Aw my friend loved her 40th birthday wine glass charms! Thankyou x

Sue, Bolton - June 2012

Thank you for the gorgeous charms I have got for my sisters 40th Ruby Wedding anniversary - she cant nick my wine now xxx

Jan, Cheshire - June 2012

Just to let you know that I received my order this morning and I'm extremely happy they are gorgeous and I'm sure my girlfriends in Australia will be very happy with their gifts from the UK.

Helen, London - June 2012

These are the cutest wine glass charms ever!!

Insight Mag Picture

Insight Magazine - June 2012

I just thought I would let you know that I received the charms this morning and once again I'm so pleased. They are just lovely and I got them so quickly! Of course now I have to have a glass of wine tonight to try mine out!

Gillian, Cheshire - May 2012

Beautiful charms have arrived thank you!

Debbie, Derby - May 2012

Yesterday I received my order and I felt compelled to contact you to express just how pleased I am with the product. I am stunned by just how pretty and beautiful the book mark is, the value for money is impressive and service and delivery is second to none.You should be very proud of yourselves and I will certainly be buying from you again.

Gillian, Cheshire - April 2012

They are gorgeous Miki (Indulgence Charms)..... Wish I'd have known about them sooner :) Thank you x

Phil, Hailsham - April 2012

What great service! Received the Fred & Evie charms I ordered & they are beautiful! Thank you :-)

Beverley, Lincoln - April - 2012

Letter charms received this morning, great service, absolutely lush. Definitely recommend them and will be buying more thanx

Margaret, Morpeth - March 2012

Ordered a gorgeous bookmark in amethyst with a dog. Great bday present, thank you so much. My aunt will love it.

Juliette, Hatch End - March 2012

Just received my order. Love it ;) TY

Kiron, Australia - February 2012

 I love them! They are a great gift idea!

Joy, Lostwithiel  - February 2012

Everyone loved them!!

Nicola, Chippenham - December 2011

Fabulous website, so much choice & so easy to use! Superfast delivery, I am thrilled with them - they are so clear & totally sparkly, loved the tissue and the label - bloody fabulous and so classy - brilliant gifts for friends!

Ellie - Wallingford - December 2011

Thank you for my gorgeous sparklies arrived today, well presented, just in time to give to my friends at party tonight xx

Rachel, Oxfordshire - December 2011

Just received my sail away wine glass charms. TY perfect gift for my sailing champagne mad friend! ;)) Fantastic will be back.

Michele, Ryde - December 2011

Two sets of Enchanted arrived today - just perfect!! They are going to sparkle up my xmas dinner table this year x

Diane, Wolverhampton - December 2011

Received my order! Beautiful product, swift service = xmas shopping made easy! Thank you so much! Happy Customer :) x

Marika, London - December 2011

The goods arrived promptly and the packaging was very nice as well.

Mr Dizdar,  Essex - December 2011

Just opened my package. Thanks so much they were wrapped so lovely and make perfect xmas gifts for my friends! Xxx

Rachel, Cheshire - December 2011

Ordered 1 set last week for a pressie.Couldn't resist them ! Just rec'd my very own set. Gorgeous .Thank you !

Carol, Surrey - December 2011

What a wonderful site you have. I am so happy to have found you. Your items are so unique. -- Just the really special thing I was looking for for my mum.

Bonnie, West Sussex - December 2011

Thanks for such excellent and personal service.  I saw your charms at a friend's house and realised what great Christmas presents they would make and the presentation boxes really set them off.  I was struck by your great customer service when I had accidentally forgotten to add the boxes to my basket, so sent you an email and you responded immediately with a solution - I was so grateful.  I will tell all my friends to visit your site and wish there were more UK companies with such a great service ethic.

Melissa, Gloucestershire - December 2011

My order arrived today and the charms are gorgeous. I have one each for my best friends as a little gift for coming to my cocktail party.
Thank you for the quick delivery and the lovely charms.

Bridie, Ipswich - November 2011

I came across Wine Glass charms via Twitter and this is my second purchase. First purchased a charm as  small  Graduation present for my daughter and couldn’t resist a full set with cutlery on it for the house– gets attention every time we do a dinner party. Started sorting out the requirements for Christmas (not much of a festive lover – bah humbug!) and decided that nasty commercial Christmas Crackers with useless gifts (or worse bits of tacky plastic ) didn’t really have much appeal. Then the light bulb moment and remembered buying the charms in the Summer so, problem solved. Eight guests with individual charms, hand-picked to represent something in their lives/character which I have spotted and not  only that but each has different colour crystals too – fantastic. I might not even bother with Crackers at all and just put the lovely organza bag each individual charm comes in on the place setting with a little gift tag!

Kim, Cumbria - November 2011

I ordered the pure collection and received my delivery the next day. Thank you so much they are beautiful and my sister will love them as a xmas present.

Nikki, East Sussex - November 2011

Just to let you know I have received my order today - gorgeous!!

Heather, Leicester - October 2011

I know the birthday girl will love it (Indulgence Charm)! Will be back for more for Xmas pressies/myself.

Mary, Ireland - October 2011

So glad I found your website. I love my wine charms and so do my friends. Will be getting my christmas orders in soon.  It's simply the best!

Elaine, Oxford - September 2011

Amazing lady - wonderful product - was so pleased how beautiful my charms are - even nicer than the picture.  Ordered yesterday afternoon and here this morning - what more can one ask for?  Do not hesitate to buy from this lady.  I will definitely be recommending her to all my family and friends x

Jan, Cheshire - September 2011

Thank you so much for my wine glass charms, they are beautiful and arrived so swiftly. I will soon be doing my Christmas present order as I know my friends will love them too! Thanks again

Jai, Kent - September 2011

Thanks ever so much for getting the book mark to me quickly and for the great customer service it is nice to see there is still some around even on the web, product was amazing and my sister loves it.

Michala, Aylesbury - September 2011

Wine chams went down great & table gems looked great and I would like to thank you so much for all that you did, it was really appreciated.  Kind Regards and so much appreciation.

Michelle, Chester - September 2011

Arrived successfully today. Beautiful charms and presentation.

Katie, London - August 2011

Received the charms this morning, thank you so much for getting them here so quickly. They are absolutely perfect for what I wanted they will love them.

Dawn, Preston - August 2011

Just wanted to say thank you so much for my wine glass charms. They are fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!  Your service was amazing and faultless and I will most defintely be recommending you to my friends and I will becoming back to you without a doubt (Christmas is just around the corner!!!!!).

 Heather, Leicestershire - July 2011

Just to say the lovely charms arrived today and they are so pretty! Thank you so much! 

 Tina, Somerset - June 2011

Received today - thank you so much for all your help and for answering my emails so promptly - really good service! 

 Sarah, Bristol - May 2011

Thank you very much, I’m really impressed by the personal and very fast service!!

 Siobhan, London - April 2011

Thank you so much! I'm so impressed with everything, the item & the overall service. Fantastic!

Nichola, Surrey - March 2011

Totally unique Swarovski wine glass charms. Fighting wine glass theft all over the world!

Michelle Mone OBE, Twitter - March 2011

I was so impressed with the beautiful charms I ordered for a friend at Christmas that I have ordered the same ones for my sisters birthday.

Amanda, Selkirk - February 2011

They are beautiful. We will certainly be using the website again for future presents.

Hasmita, West Yorkshire - January 2011

Always charming, very unique and the perfect addition to a Christmas brandy or champers glass!!

Theo 'Dragon' Paphitis, Twitter - December 2010

Love the charms. Thank you for such a quick service.

Katya, Lincolnshire - December 2010

They truly are the prettiest wine charms I've seen!

Christine, New York - November 2010

Received charms today & they are beautiful - perfect Xmas presents! Very impressed with speedy delivery too.

Emma, Kent - October 2010

Thanks very much for the charm, its arrived....very speedy service, excellent customer service.

Sadie Amber, Surrey - September 2010

I have today received my wine glass charms and they are just so beautiful and I am thrilled to bits. I found your website by pure coincidence when using Google and am delighted that I did. Not only have they made me very happy (and of course I've not even got them home to play with yet!) but has been a delight to have had such a great service too.

Julie, Harrogate - August 2010

Order arrived this morning. Have to say I am delighted with them, they look even better than I was expecting - particularly the little hearts. Fantastic customer service too. Will definitely recommend & hope to purchase from you again for myself!

Lydia, Norwich - July 2010

I googled wine charms and yours were the ones I loved. They are a great present for friends.

Lucy, London - June 2010

Thank you for such prompt service. My daughter and I wanted to get some wine glass charms for a birthday present and browsed sites, yours appealed to us and we liked the products. Your site was easy to access and view, we shall return!!

Kara, Surrey - May 2010

I saw your site when I needed some glass charms and was amazed by the wide selection, I was unable to get any from local shops so googled. I am so glad I did as the charms I ordered are fantastic. I was a bit concerned thinking the men may think they are effeminate but this is not so. I got dangly ones for the women as I thought they were more delicate. The couples think it is nice that they have matching colours but are slightly different. Now I want to order more!!!

Bridget, Great Yarmouth - April 2010

I have bought a few of these sets off you and I am always pleased with them.

Sadie, Lancashire - March 2010

They are absolutely beautiful. Thank you for all your help.

Paula, Cheshire - February 2010

Thank you for the delivery, today already received! They are beautiful!

Ellen, Holland - January 2010

I would just like to say I am thrilled with my purchases, wine charms and bookmarks. I wish I'd seen your website earlier I would have bought more for Christmas presents, I know where to come next year……. I would like to thank you for your excellent service.

Sharon, Huddersfield - December 2009

I am most impressed with the service from your website! Many thanks - my order arrived today only 1 day after I sent it and the wine glass charms are delightful.

Fiona, New Milton - November 2009

Your designs are just what my sister will love, dainty, pretty and absolutely gorgeous. I did have trouble deciding tho, all the others are just so charming. Thanks again.

Jacqui, Cadnam - November 2009

bouquet 

My wife's bouquet with her charm.

David, Frensham - September 2009

I received the charms a few days ago & was really impressed they're soo cute. Thanks again & keep up the gd work with the friendly customer service :o)

Emily, Middlesex - August 2009

Just to let you know I'm really pleased with my charms, they are lovely!

Lori, Andover - July 2009

wedding1 

Our wedding wine glass charms looked amazing on the tables.

Katy, Newcastle - June 2009

Lovely to have a quick, friendly and helpful response. My mum will love them!

Laura, Worcestershire - May 2009

The wedding keepsakes arrived and they are beautiful.

Ann (A returning customer), Peterborough - April 2009

I love the wedding collection, the Pearly Queen is fab, love it, love it, love it.

Tiff, Surrey - March 2009

WOW! Aren't they beautiful?! Do I really want to give them away?!! Thank you so much for doing this for me and also for replying to my e-mails so promptly and giving me advice and suggestions.

Ann, Peterborough - February 2009

Many thanks, they arrived this morning and are really pretty.

Rosie, Bournemouth - January 2009

tasteitaliajan09

Taste Italia featured Reflections With Ice - January 2009

Thank you for sending my order, I was very pleased with the service and delighted with the charms.

Laura, Orpington - December 2008

I would just like to take this opportunity to congratulate you on the beautiful wine charms, bookmarks and mobile charms I purchased from your website recently for Christmas gifts. They are all really lovely and I know the friends and family who receive them will appreciate these gifts that are a little bit different and special. I couldn't resist treating myself to some as they were just too nice to just give! Well done and thank you!

Lynda, Renfrewshire - December 2008

I love them!! They are so perfect, in fact, my mum saw them and loved them too so if you don't mind can I repeat the order please? The same 6 would be great.....Thank you!

Harriet, London - December 2008

Arrived next day and didnt order till 1pm! Amazing service. Great charms!

Matt, Guildford - November 2008

The Wine Glass Charms I received were beautifully packaged and were admired by all my dinner party guests. Many Thanks

Emma, London - October 2008

I would just like to say that I would recommend your charms to all my friends. Thank you

Elizabeth, Aberdeen - September 2008

yourhomejuly08

Your Home featured our Luxury Collection - July 2008

 

Send Us a Review